Central Welding Supply
  Twitter YouTube Facebook
Divisions
New Olympia Store
p
COMPANY: Company News | Corporate Contacts | Employment | Central Welding Supply History | Pacific Welding Supplies History
Central Welding Supply Pacific Welding Supplies

CENTRAL WELDING SUPPLY CONTACTS

Physical Address:
Call: (360) 658-5617
(no mail please) Fax: (360) 658-5457
13300 38th Ave NE  
Marysville, WA  
   
Accounts Receivable Accounts Payable
Central Welding Supply Central Welding Supply
PO Box 179 PO Box 116
North Lakewood, WA 98259 North Lakewood, WA 98259

PACIFIC WELDING SUPPLIES CONTACTS

Physical Address:
Toll Free: (800) 464-5302
(no mail please) Office: (253) 572-5302
2902 South M Street Fax: (253) 572-5311
Tacoma WA  
   
Accounts Receivable Accounts Payable
Central Welding Supply Pacific Welding Supplies
PO Box 111240 PO Box 116
Tacoma, WA 98411 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Contacts
Dale Wilton, President/CEO
dalewilton@centralwelding.com
p
Mickey Wilton, Chairman/Founder
mickeywilton@centralwelding.com
p
Mike Buell, Vice President
mikebuell@centralwelding.com
p
Marshall Judy, Sales Manager
marshalljudy@centralwelding.com
p
Marnie Miller, HR and Asset Manager:
marniemiller@centralwelding.com
p
Misty Urban, Controller
mistyurban@centralwelding.com
p
Nicole Sparrow, Office Manager
nicolesparrow@centralwelding.com
p
Debra Malmos, Marketing Manager
debramalmos@centralwelding.com
Contacts
Pete Hochstatter, President
phochstatter@pacificwelding.com
p
Mike Fox Jr, Vice President-Operations
mfoxjr@pacificwelding.com
p
Bob Hankel, Vice President-Sales
bhankel@pacificwelding.com
p
Ellen Putnam, Director of Finance
eputnam@pacificwelding.com
p
Daina Noble, Office Manager
dnoble@pacificwelding.com
p
Blake Ashworth, Director of Distribution
bashworth@pacificwelding.com
p
Scott Sandstrom, Purchasing Manager
ssandstrom@pacificwelding.com
p
Shelly Buol, Director of Operations
Auburn, WA Rental Center
sbuol@pacificwelding.com
p
p
LOCATIONS: GAS PRODUCTS: WELDING SUPPLIES: SAFETY PRODUCTS: RESOURCES:

DIVISIONS:

Pacific Welding Supplies
Central Cryogenics
Medical Gases
Beverage Gases
Equipment Rental
Equipment Repair
Safety Division
Welders-Direct.com


EMPLOYEE LOGIN:

Company Documents

Safety Division
Eye/Face/Head PPE

Hearing Conservation
Respiratory Protection
Safety Wearables

Central Welding Supply:
Commercial Credit Application
Auto-Pay Enrollment Form

Customer Account Login
Privacy & Refund Policy

© Copyright 2014, Central Welding Supply Co. Inc., PO Box 179, North Lakewood, WA 98259, Phone: (360) 658-5617 - All Rights Reserved.